Daily Inspiration

5 Aug

from thisishappiness

Here’s my problem, I love being home. I love being home and I love being in my pajamas. The issue is, I need to love those things less because it’s no longer cute. Going to bed at 9pm is cool if you’re 83 and a horrible shame if you’re under 30. I need a project. I’m still kicking around ideas for a good party or maybe even just a monthly get together. Like, “the first Friday party” (I’m looking at you St. Pete). Plus, this hypothetical soiree will be at my house thus incorporating one of my two loves. I’m liking where this is going…

Leave a Reply

