Dear Shop It To Me, We need to talk.

18 Aug

Christian Louboutin

I need to stop opening the Shop It To Me email every morning. It’s too painful. I’m like a junkie and they’re my dealer and today there was a sale on crack. These Louboutins were only $350!!! Ok, $359 plus tax and shipping, I rounded down. I’ve already checked every inch around me for spare change unfortunately no left a few hundred dollars lying around. Someone should buy them and give them a nice home and send me pictures of the adventures they go on.  pretty, pretty shoes. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

