There are no words…

24 Aug

from designspongeonline.com

But I’ll try and write a few…First, you MUST check out this house. When I started this blog, Ina Garten was my idea of perfection, well today she got a run for her money. Second, Emerson Made is amazing. I’ve posted a few outfits from their new clothing line. This is their house! Kill me. Seriously, what did they do in a past life to be so awesome? They’re absoultely adorable, they have a amazing taste and theses photos of their house actually cause pains in my stomach. I’m not kidding. I love this house so much it causes pains. Look and see it it doesn’t do the same for you.

Leave a Reply

