Monday Cake

20 Sep

Ok, executive decision, we’re starting something new today. Monday Cake. Why? because everyone hates Monday, who doesn’t love cake and it’s my blog. So Without further ado, the First Monday Cake…

Picture from Smitten Kitchen

Homemade Devil Dogs Cake

I haven’t had a devil Dog is so long,mostly because they’re disappointing and a little sad looking.  But how about this bad boy?? Someone start baking.

Have a cake you’d like to submit? Email me. (Same goes for Cocktails.)

One Response to “Monday Cake”

  1. mike and kelly September 24, 2010 at 5:04 pm #

    All I can say is OH MY GOSH I could shove this whole thing into my mouth at once!!! This might even take my record for eating an entire box of devil dogs in 2 days, not one of my prouder moments, but definitely one of my most delicious. AND NOW I have a whoopie pie cook book, and now this cake from heaven!!! SWEET!!!!

Leave a Reply

