Falling in Love with Silhouette Masterpiece Theatre

27 Sep

from silhouettemasterpiecetheatre.com

I have a soft spot for the bizarre. Today I discovered Silhouette Masterpiece Theatre and got lot in the lovely weirdness of it all. I wish I could give you more information on his process or why he does these things, but besides a very strange bio, there isn’t much information to give. They are truly bizarre but totally beautiful.

2 Responses to “Falling in Love with Silhouette Masterpiece Theatre”

  1. Justin September 27, 2010 at 5:53 pm #

    Ok, this I LOVE!!!!

  2. thepoorgirl September 27, 2010 at 5:54 pm #

    I thought you would. We have the same sick sense of humor, thanks Mom & Dad.

Leave a Reply

