Party Time

9 Oct

 

via Google

 

Please be proud of me, besides getting my swagger back as a hostess, I’m actually planning ahead. Tonight is my first booze and crafting party with a small group of ladies. The last party I failed miserably by not taking any photos so this time I have the camera out ready to go.

Wonder what I’m making? Follow along won’t you…

Starters

White bean and arugula crustinis

Dinner

Golden beet and pear salad with spiced pecans and blue cheese.

Baked penne with sun-dried tomatoes and spinach

Dessert

Carrot Cake

Drink

Sparkling winter sangria

We’re making picture frame jewelry hangers.

Leave a Reply

