Weekend Project: Holiday Guide

12 Nov

Hi lovelies,

Sorry thing shave been slow-moving on here this past week. Stick with me though, I have some good things coming this way. This weekend I’ll be posting a holiday gift guide, poor girl style! Also, some of the gifts that I’ve been working on and maybe even a recipe or two. Recently a friend told me that the blog was missing any “real” food, so this weekend, I’ll try for real food.

Talk soon,

xoxo

One Response to “Weekend Project: Holiday Guide”

  1. Kim November 13, 2010 at 8:25 am #

    Can’t wait to see the gift ideas. I am in need of some ideas for sure. I am really lost on what I could make/buy for the men in my family. Why do men have to be so difficult? :).

Leave a Reply

